View basket “Memento Mori EP [Download]” has been added to your basket.

Queen Of The Ravens EP (CD)


4 Track CD recorded in 2016

In stock

SKU: TTMEP2 Categories: ,


1. Under My Skin
2. Queen Of The Ravens
3. Graveyard Shift
4. Oil Song

Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Johnny Cole at The Mill Studios, Winfarthing, Suffolk.
Mastered by The Philsopher’s Barn

Copyright 2017 The Thinking Men